Agnes Scott College
Danielle Tamez
danielle@dynamoswimclub.com

Alpharetta
Frankie Barria
770 772-6789 ext. 214
frankie@dynamoswimclub.com

Buckhead
Chelsea Farmwald
770 457-7946 ext. 147 (VM only)
cfarmwald@post.com

Chamblee
Cordarro Patrick
770 457-7946 ext. 117
cordarropatrick@gmail.com

City of Decatur – Oakhurst Pool
Lyric Lanier
770 457-7946 ext. 143 (VM only)
lyric@dynamoswimclub.com

Dunwoody
Caleb Onyango
770 457-7946 ext. 142 (VM only)
caleb@dynamoswimclub.com

Dynamo Swim School Director
Sean Penn
770 772-6789 ext. 212
If you email, please include the site location you are referencing:
sean@dynamoswimclub.com

Now Hiring:

Dynamo Swim School has openings for swim instructors at all six locations. Please contact the appropriate site director to start the hiring process.

  • Very Competitive Pay
  • Flexible Hours
  • Training in a Nationally Recognized Program
  • Year Round or Seasonal
  • Weekdays & Weekends
Dynamo Alpharetta