Agnes Scott College
Kayonna Mendez
kayonna@dynamoswimclub.com

Alpharetta
Nancy Ramos
770-772-6007 ext. 214
ramos@dynamoswimclub.com

Buckhead
Amber Harrington
770-457-7946 ext. 117
amber@dynamoswimclub.com

Chamblee
Ana Julia Dobbs
770-457-7946 ext. 117
anajulia@dynamoswimclub.com

City of Decatur – Oakhurst Pool
Victoria Ashby
404-378-2423
victoria@dynamoswimclub.com

Dunwoody
Caleb Onyango
770-457-7946 ext. 142 (VM only)
caleb@dynamoswimclub.com

Dynamo Swim School Director of Operations
Cordarro Patrick
678-226-3759
cordarro@dynamoswimclub.com

When you email, please include the site location you are referencing.

Now Hiring:

Dynamo Swim School has openings for swim instructors at all six locations. Please contact the appropriate site director to start the hiring process.

  • Very Competitive Pay
  • Flexible Hours
  • Training in a Nationally Recognized Program
  • Year Round or Seasonal
  • Weekdays & Weekends

 

Contact Us 1
Dynamo Alpharetta